heeejpåmig:)

I did it on purpose I did. I took my actions and I hid them. I know just what I did with them. My words no different I wouldn’t let them anywhere near each other. I swear to god, I had to do it. You can’t look at for reasons that weren’t there babe. You used to say prove it, but you were right. I said one thing and did another to you

I lied and I wasn’t confused. There’s something that I need to tell you. Girl I think I’m allergic to you. I don’t know why, I’m allergic to you. Allergic to you. And I don’t know why. Baby tell me what to do.

Nothing is working I got pills. Just anything that can bring my actions and my words together. But it just ain’t clicking. Girl tell me something cause since I been in this damn relationship. I been like screw it, who cares, you. Just take me back babe. It’s a disease girl, you were right. I said one thing and did another to you

Aint hater im a lover but still girl im allergic to you.

//Rejwan "Talibanson" Ahmed Abdul Ibnel abdulghafor

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nasrin svarar:

hej på dig min vilda vän, du ska precis som Mohamed forsätta gästblogga hos mig, hoppas att du får en trevlig helg, gör inget, jag inte skulle göra :p.

Puss på daaaj

2010-01-22 @ 19:01:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0